Hours & Contact Information

Office Hours
The office of the Alberta Association of Architects (Duggan House) is open Monday to Friday from 8:00am - 4:30pm (MST).

  Council President (2016 - 2017): Patti Swanson 
  Email: aaacouncil@aaa.ab.ca
  Executive Office
  Executive Director: Barbara Bruce
  Email: execdir@aaa.ab.ca
  Ext: 232

  Office Assistant: Penny Stiles
  Email: admin1@aaa.ab.ca 
  Phone: 780-432-0224
  Accountant: Helen Wong
  Email: accounting@aaa.ab.ca
  Ext: 212
  Communications & Events
  Communications Sr. Manager: Wendy Cooper
  Communication & Graphics Coordinator: Heather Pack
  Communications Assistant: Lacey Morris
  Email: events@aaa.ab.ca
  Ext: 228
Policy, Compliance & Strategic Initiatives
  Manager - Policy, Compliance & Strategic Initiatives: Anne Nicholas
  Ext: 251
  Registration Administrator: Nishika Kalupahana
  Email: registration@aaa.ab.ca
  Ext: 254
  Intern Architect/Intern Interior Designer Inquiries
  Intern Administrator: Yasmin Tejpar
  Email: intern@aaa.ab.ca
  Ext: 252 

Practice Inquiries & Complaints
  Practice Advisor: Barry Johns
  Email: practiceadvisor@aaa.ab.ca
  Ext: 217
  Professional Development
  Professional Development Coordinator: Kathy Saunderson 
  Email: education@aaa.ab.ca
  Ext: 218
For all other inquiries, please email info@aaa.ab.ca